Nerve Fresh is a capsule supplement with five botanicals and every dose printed on the label. It costs $39 to $69 per bottle and carries a 180-day money-back guarantee (per the manufacturer). We rate it 4.5 out of 5 for transparency, value and refund window. It may help support comfort and sleep for some people, mainly through its calming herbs, but it is not a cure and the formula itself has not been clinically tested. It suits adults who want a plant-based add-on to their current care and can give it 3 to 6 months.
Burning feet at 2 a.m. Socks that feel like sandpaper. A foot that goes numb mid-step. If that sounds like your nights, here’s the short answer: Nerve Fresh shows you every dose up front, costs about $1.30 a day in its largest package, and gives you 180 days from purchase to decide whether it’s worth keeping. Below: the prices, what to realistically expect, what’s inside, and the one quick check to do before you order.
Worth a look if you want…
- A formula that shows every ingredient dose before you buy
- A long, 180-day window to judge it for yourself
- A stimulant-free, plant-based add-on to your current care
Skip it if you…
- Expect a cure, or relief within days
- Only want a formula tested in clinical trials
- Are pregnant, breastfeeding or have liver disease
- Don’t want to spend $138 or more up front
Nerve Fresh Price: Which Package Is the Best Value?
On the manufacturer’s checkout, Nerve Fresh comes in three packages: 2 bottles for $138 ($69 each), 3 bottles for $177 ($59 each) or 6 bottles for $234 ($39 each). All three include free shipping and the 180-day guarantee, with one charge and no subscription. The 3- and 6-bottle packages add two bonus e-books. There is no single-bottle option.
The maker recommends 3 to 6 months of use, and the refund window runs 180 days. That’s why the 6-bottle package is the smart pick: a full six months of product at the lowest price per bottle, backed by the 180-day guarantee. If you decide it’s not for you, contact support by about month 5 so your return arrives within 180 days of your purchase date.
Prices checked in USD on the manufacturer’s checkout, September 2026. Always confirm on the page you land on.
2 Bottles
- Free shipping
- 180-day guarantee
6 Bottles
- Free shipping
- 2 bonus e-books
- Largest discount · 180-day guarantee
3 Bottles
- Free shipping
- 2 bonus e-books
- 180-day guarantee
Each bottle holds 60 capsules, a 30-day supply at two a day. The bonus e-books are “The Neuropathy Eradicating System” and “Fat Loss Unlocked” (titles given by the manufacturer).
Does Nerve Fresh Work? What to Realistically Expect
Nerve Fresh may help support comfort, calm and better sleep for some people, mainly through its calming herbs. It is not a cure and does not treat the cause of neuropathy, so it works best as an add-on to the plan you already have with your doctor. Give it the 3 to 6 months the maker recommends, and use the 180-day guarantee as your safety net (decide by about month 5 so a return arrives in time).
Here’s a simple way to give it a fair trial and know for sure whether it’s working for you:
Day 1: write down your starting point
How do your feet feel at bedtime? How many times do you wake up at night? Two lines in a notebook are enough. Take your first capsules in the evening.
Weeks 2 to 8: watch your evenings and your sleep
Three of the five herbs are traditionally used for calm and sleep, so evenings and nights are the first place to look for a change. Jot down a quick note once a week.
Months 3 to 5: compare your notes and decide
If Nerve Fresh has earned its place, keep going for the 3 to 6 months the maker recommends. If not, contact support by about month 5, so your return arrives within 180 days of your purchase date.
One thing that helps any nerve-support routine: keep treating the cause. For people with diabetes, the NIDDK says keeping blood sugar in range is the most important step. Our guides to diabetic neuropathy and B12 and nerve pain cover the rest.
Nerve Fresh Ingredients: What’s in Each Serving?
Each daily serving (2 capsules) lists five botanicals: Passion Flower 350 mg, Marshmallow Root 220 mg, Corydalis yanhusuo 200 mg, Prickly Pear Cactus 100 mg and California Poppy 90 mg, about 960 mg in total. No proprietary blend, no stimulants, vegetable capsule.
What the research says (and doesn’t)
Each ingredient has traditional use or early research behind it, mostly for calm, sleep or comfort. No clinical trial has tested the finished Nerve Fresh formula, which is normal for supplements in this category and is exactly why the long refund window matters. Like every supplement, it is regulated as a food: the FDA does not review it for effectiveness before sale (see the FDA’s consumer Q&A).
The sales video is presented by a man introduced as Dr. Mikel Daniels. We could not independently verify his credentials, so this review rests on what you can check yourself: the label, the price and the written terms. Directions: two capsules a day, ideally 20 to 30 minutes before a meal with a glass of water.
Nerve Fresh Pros and Cons
What we liked
- Every dose on the label. No proprietary blend, so you know exactly what you’re taking.
- 180-day money-back guarantee. Shown on every package at checkout.
- Strong value. $39 a bottle in the 6-bottle kit, about $1.30 a day, free shipping.
- Simple routine. Two capsules a day, no stimulants, no powders.
Worth knowing before you buy
- No clinical trial of the finished formula. The evidence is for individual herbs. → Judge it on your own notes with the simple plan above.
- Drug interactions. Sedatives, gabapentin or pregabalin, opioids and diabetes medication need a check first. → Show the label to your pharmacist before your first dose (list below).
- It can make you drowsy. Three of the five herbs are calming. → Take your first doses in the evening, and don’t drive until you know how it affects you.
- Rare liver reports. Corydalis has been linked to rare liver injury in case reports; not for pregnancy or liver disease. → If either applies to you, talk to your doctor first (details below).
- No single bottle. The minimum order is $138. → The 2-bottle pack is the smallest way to start.
- You pay return shipping if you use the guarantee. → Decide by about month 5 and keep your tracking number.
Side Effects and Drug Interactions
Before you order: check with your pharmacist
Because three of its herbs are calming, the most likely side effect is drowsiness (dizziness and mild stomach upset are also possible). Show the label to your pharmacist first if you take or have any of these:
- Sedatives or sleep aids, opioids, gabapentin or pregabalin, or you drink alcohol: calming effects can add up.
- Insulin, metformin or sulfonylureas (such as glipizide): prickly pear may add to glucose lowering, so check your sugar more often at first (case report).
- Antidepressants, including MAO inhibitors.
- Other oral medicines: marshmallow root may slow absorption, so ask about spacing doses a couple of hours apart.
- Liver disease: corydalis has been linked to rare liver problems in case reports (PMC10735149).
- Pregnancy or breastfeeding: don’t take it.
Don’t drive until you know how it affects you, and stop and call your doctor if anything feels more than mild.
How the 180-Day Refund Actually Works
The manufacturer offers a 180-day money-back guarantee on every package. To use it, contact support, then mail the product back so it arrives at the return address in Aurora, Colorado, within 180 days of the purchase date. You pay return shipping. The refund covers the purchase price and is processed within about five business days of arrival.
Here is the process, from the brand’s own terms page:
Contact support
Email drdaniels@nervefreshmail.com or call 1 (888) 335-1452. Leave time for shipping.
Ship it back
Send the bottles to Shipoffers, 19655 E 35th Dr #25, Aurora, CO 80011, with your name, email and order number.
Get refunded
Returns are processed within 5 business days of arrival. Return postage is not reimbursed.
Fine print: the terms accept used or empty bottles “if adequate time has elapsed to consume the product as directed,” without defining that time, so if you plan to return empty bottles, ask support first. The guarantee only applies to orders from the brand’s own checkout, not Amazon or other resellers.
Ready to give Nerve Fresh a fair trial, backed by a 180-day guarantee?
The 6-bottle package covers the full 3 to 6 months the maker recommends at $39 a bottle, with free shipping. If it doesn’t earn its place, contact support by about month 5 and send it back for a refund of the purchase price (return postage is on you).
See Nerve Fresh packages on the manufacturer’s site →How to Buy Nerve Fresh Safely
Several sites use the Nerve Fresh name. Before you pay, check three things:
- The checkout address ends in nervefresh.com (our buttons pass through our tracking link, mwebdatawatch.com, first).
- The prices match the packages above (2, 3 or 6 bottles; no single-bottle option).
- Each package shows the 180-day guarantee.
All buying facts, “Nerve Fresh 24” and complaints
| Item | What the manufacturer states | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 2 bottles $138 ($69 each), 3 bottles $177 ($59 each), 6 bottles $234 ($39 each), in USD | Checkout our links open (checked September 2026) |
| Shipping cost | Free: “Get Free Shipping Worldwide!” | Sales page |
| Delivery time | Not stated | Not on the sales page, terms or contact page |
| Sales tax | Not stated | Not on the sales page, terms or contact page |
| Billing | One charge, no subscription: “One Time Fee - No Subscription” | Sales page |
| Guarantee | 180 days. Returns must arrive at the return address within 180 days of the purchase date | Terms page |
| Return shipping | Paid by the buyer: the brand “does not cover the cost of your return shipping” | Terms page |
| Refund timing | “within 5 business days from the time we receive your returned shipment” | Terms page |
| Return address | Shipoffers, 19655 E 35th Dr #25, Aurora, CO 80011 | Terms and contact pages |
| Seller | NERVE FRESH (“getNERVEFRESH.COM”, “TAD”) | Terms page |
| Distributor | Nerve Fresh, Miami Beach, FL 33139 | Product label |
| Support | drdaniels@nervefreshmail.com, 1 (888) 335-1452 | Contact page |
| Payment processor | Not named | Not on the sales page, terms or contact page |
Nerve Fresh 24: when we checked in September 2026, nervefresh24.com redirected to the brand’s own site, with the same five ingredients and 180-day guarantee, paid through Digistore24. Some press releases describe Nerve Fresh as drops; the manufacturer sells capsules only. MalwareTips has reported ads using AI-generated video of a TV doctor; we found no genuine celebrity endorsement.
Complaints: the public complaints we found were mostly about misleading ads and refunds from third-party resellers, not the capsule itself. We found no Better Business Bureau profile. Buying from the manufacturer’s checkout and keeping your order email avoids both problems.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Nerve Fresh legit, and is it FDA approved?
Nerve Fresh is a real product with a published label, written refund terms, a U.S. return address and a support phone line. It is not FDA approved, and no dietary supplement is: the FDA does not approve supplements before they are sold. The manufacturer says it is made in a GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility, which means the facility is known to the FDA, not that the product was approved. The formula itself has never been tested in a clinical trial; the 180-day guarantee is your protection on that point.
Does Nerve Fresh contain alpha-lipoic acid?
No. Some summaries online, including AI-generated ones, list alpha-lipoic acid as an ingredient, but the Supplement Facts label shows only five botanicals: Passion Flower 350 mg, Marshmallow Root 220 mg, Corydalis yanhusuo 200 mg, Prickly Pear Cactus 100 mg and California Poppy 90 mg. The other ingredients are the capsule and fillers: hypromellose, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate and silica. Alpha-lipoic acid is sold on its own; our alpha-lipoic acid guide covers the evidence.
What are the side effects of Nerve Fresh?
The most likely side effect is drowsiness, because passion flower, California poppy and corydalis all have calming effects. Dizziness and mild stomach upset are possible. Corydalis has been linked to rare liver injury in case reports. Avoid it if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, and check with a pharmacist if you take sedatives or diabetes medication.
Does Nerve Fresh work for neuropathy, and what actually works?
It may help support comfort and sleep for some people, mostly through its calming herbs, but it does not treat the underlying cause of neuropathy. What has the strongest evidence is treating the cause: keeping blood sugar in range slows diabetic nerve damage, and B12 helps when a blood test confirms a deficiency. Prescription nerve-pain medicines are another option to discuss with your doctor. Use Nerve Fresh alongside that plan, never instead of it.
How long does Nerve Fresh take to work?
The manufacturer recommends two capsules daily for 3 to 6 months. Some user posts online describe changes after a few weeks, but those reports are anecdotal and we could not verify them. Supplements for nerve comfort are slow, so track one or two symptoms from day one, such as night-time tingling or sleep quality, and compare your notes before the 180-day refund window closes.
Does Nerve Fresh have a money-back guarantee?
Yes. Every package carries a 180-day money-back guarantee, per the manufacturer. To use it, contact support (drdaniels@nervefreshmail.com or 1 (888) 335-1452), then mail the bottles to the return address in Aurora, Colorado, so they arrive within 180 days of your purchase date. You pay return shipping, and the refund of the purchase price is processed within about five business days of arrival. The guarantee only covers orders from the manufacturer’s checkout, not Amazon or other resellers.
What happens if you stop taking Nerve Fresh?
The manufacturer doesn’t say, and no study has followed people after they stop. Its herbs are used for calm, sleep and comfort; they don’t repair nerves or treat the cause of neuropathy. So if your symptoms come from a cause that is still active, such as high blood sugar, expect them to continue. Some online reviews mention symptoms returning after stopping; we could not verify those reports.
Is Nerve Fresh sold on Amazon or at Walmart?
No. The manufacturer sells through its own checkout, and its pages point only to its own checkout and don’t mention Amazon or Walmart. A marketplace listing may not be the same formula and would not carry the manufacturer’s 180-day guarantee. The brand sells packages of 2, 3 or 6 bottles, from $39 to $69 per bottle.
What is Nerve Fresh 24?
Nerve Fresh 24 appears to be the same Nerve Fresh capsule sold through a different checkout. When we checked in September 2026, nervefresh24.com redirected to the brand’s own site, showing the same five ingredients and 180-day guarantee, with payment handled by Digistore24. Be cautious with ads using that name that feature celebrity doctors.
What is the best supplement for nerve pain?
There is no single best one, and a page that names one is usually selling it. B12 and magnesium help most when a blood test confirms a real deficiency. Alpha-lipoic acid has the strongest clinical-trial evidence overall, mainly from IV infusions rather than pills. Nerve Fresh is a different kind of product, a calming herbal blend rather than a nutrient. Our supplement comparison ranks the options by evidence.
Is there a neuropathy cream that actually works?
The topical with the strongest evidence is not a shelf cream: it is the capsaicin 8% patch (Qutenza), licensed in the United States for painful diabetic neuropathy of the feet and applied in a clinic, with significant relief reported at three months and, for some patients, longer (PMC9643187). Pharmacy capsaicin creams are typically 0.025% to 0.1%, a small fraction of that strength. So yes, one works, but it comes from your doctor.
Sources and background references
- Nerve Fresh · Terms and refund policy and contact page (checked September 2026)
- National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NIH) · Passionflower: Usefulness and Safety
- ACG Case Reports Journal (2023) · Corydalis and Drug-Induced Liver Injury: A Series of 2 Cases
- Sobieraj DM, Freyer CW, Annals of Pharmacotherapy (2010) · Probable hypoglycemic adverse drug reaction associated with prickly pear cactus, glipizide, and metformin
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration · Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements
- National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases · Diabetic Neuropathy
- MalwareTips · Nerve Fresh 24: Ad Practices and Red Flags (independent write-up)
- Federal Trade Commission · Disclosures 101 for Social Media Influencers